Student Council


Current academic year’s student council members:-

Christian Richardson

Constantin Duminil

Daniel Dupre

Geraint Jones

Gethin Jones

Jacob Boylan

Joseph Owen


Each new academic year, pupils vote on the those who have put themselves forward as potential candidates.

The council meet on a regular basis and contribute to important school issues.

Scheduled meetings start at 9:15 in the admin building and are as follows:-

Wednesday 18th October 2017

Wednesday 22nd November 2017

Wednesday 13th December 2017

Wednesday 17th January 2018

Wednesday 7th February 2018

Wednesday 7th March 2018

Wednesday 18th April 2018

Wednesday 16th May 2018

Wednesday 16th June 2018

Wednesday 4th July 2018



Find us